“Get Lucky” by Daft Punk

Eight years after Daft punk released Human After All, the electronic music duo is finally ready to drop its fourth formal album titled Random Access Memories. The album’s lead single is “Get Lucky” featuring street icon and hip-hop artist Pharrell Williams and musician Nile Rodgers. With lyrics that imply sexual conquest and guitar rifts that throwback to the disco ’80s, “Get Lucky” strikes the right chords for a generation obsessed with retro. Random Access Memories arrives next month on May 21. It’s time to make room on that iPhone. This is an album you don’t want to miss.

Source: Random Access Memories