Daft Punk’s “Random Access Memories” Streaming on iTunes


With only six days to go before Daft Punk‘s greatly-anticipated album “Random Access Memories” drops, the dynamic duo have surprised fans yet again by releasing its entire album for live streaming (not download) on iTunes. RAM will have 13 new tracks including “Get Lucky” featuring Pharrell Williams. Here’s a list of all 13 tracks from RAM:

1. Give Life Back to Music
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio by Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
6. Lose Yourself to Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
7. Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
8. Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
12. Doin’ It Right (feat. Panda Bear)
13. Contact

Source: iTunes